Our Officers

Our Officers are elected for a one year term at our Annual meeting held during our March-April Convention. We elect a President, Vice President and a Secretary/Treasurer.

Alan Vollweiler - President   Phone: 914 649-0589

Timothy Daley - Secretary/Treasurer

Not a
member yet?

Join us and boost your career!

By being a Member of our organization you are confirming your commitment to excellence in photography in the communities in which you do business.


Upcoming events

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software